Public Holidays

The next public vacation is

10 July, Sunday

Hari Raya Haji

2021

2022

2023

Date

Day

Holiday photo

Holiday name

1 January 2021

Friday

New Year’s Day1 January 2021, Friday

12 February 2021thirteen February 2021

FridaySaturday

Chinese New Year12 February 2021 – 13 February 2021, Friday – Saturday

2 April 2021

Friday

Good Friday2 April 2021, Friday

1 May 2021

Saturday

Labour Day1 May 2021, Saturday

13 May 2021

Thursday

Hari Raya Puasa13 May 2021, Thursday

26 May 2021

Wednesday

Vesak Day26 May 2021, Wednesday

20 July 2021

Tuesday

Hari Raya Haji20 July 2021, Tuesday

nine August 2021

Monday

National Day9 August 2021, MondaySaturday, 21 August 2021 isn’t a public vacation.

four November 2021

Thursday

Deepavali4 November 2021, Thursday

25 December 2021

Saturday

Christmas Day25 December 2021, Saturday

Add 2021 public vacations for your calendar

Date

Day

Holiday picture

Holiday name

1 January 2022

Saturday

New Year’s Day1 January 2022, Saturday

1 February 20222 February 2022

TuesdayWednesday

Chinese New Year1 February 2022 – 2 February 2022, Tuesday – Wednesday

15 April 2022

Friday

Good Friday15 April 2022, Friday

1 May 2022

Sunday

Labour Day1 May 2022, SundayMonday, 2 May 2022, might be a public excursion in case your relaxation day falls on 1 May 2022.

three May 2022

Tuesday

Hari Raya Puasa3 May 2022, Tuesday

15 May 2022

Sunday

Vesak Day15 May 2022, SundayMonday, sixteen May 2022, might be a public vacation in case your relaxation day falls on 15 May 2022.

10 July 2022

Sunday

Hari Raya Haji10 July 2022, SundayMonday, 11 July 2022, may be a public excursion if your relaxation day falls on 10 July 2022.

9 August 2022

Tuesday

National Day9 August 2022, Tuesday

24 October 2022

Monday

Deepavali24 October 2022, Monday

25 December 2022

Sunday

Christmas Day25 December 2022, SundayMonday, 26 December 2022, could be a public excursion in case your rest day falls on 25 December 2022.

Add 2022 public holidays for your calendar

Date

Day

Holiday photograph

Holiday call

1 January 2023

Sunday

New Year’s Day1 January 2023, SundayMonday, 2 January 2023, might be a public excursion.

22 January 202323 January 2023

SundayMonday

Chinese New Year22 January 2023 – 23 January 2023, Sunday – MondayTuesday, 24 January 2023, could be a public holiday.

7 April 2023

Friday

Good Friday7 April 2023, Friday

22 April 2023

Saturday

Hari Raya Puasa22 April 2023, Saturday

1 May 2023

Monday

Labour Day1 May 2023, Monday

three June 2023

Saturday

Vesak Day3 June 2023, Saturday

29 June 2023

Thursday

Hari Raya Haji29 June 2023, Thursday

nine August 2023

Wednesday

National Day9 August 2023, Wednesday

12 November 2023

Sunday

Deepavali12 November 2023, SundayMonday, 13 November 2023, can be a public excursion.

25 December 2023

Monday

Christmas Day25 December 2023, Monday

Add 2023 public holidays to your calendar

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *